Return to Heaven's Kiss
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Juice Ever March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Crystal Rouse from Troy, TN United States  
One you stop bottle be gone before you even realize it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa McCoy from Boise, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely like a kiss from heaven January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Knott from Dysart, PA United States  
Some of the best flavor from any juice I've had and I been vaping for a couple years now. I definitely found my new favorite juice supplier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Brandy Clem from Dexter, GA United States  
The taste is amazing!!!! It’s one of my favs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heaven's Kiss February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Blackmon from Statesboro, GA United States  
OMG! This is my favorite strawberry flavor! You can taste the vanilla cake and frosting with fresh strawberry deliciousness! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One my favorite October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Crystal Rouse from South Fulton , TN United States  
Only juice I vape alwas good customer service great people great juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Creme Brulee and Heavens Kiss September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Luke Brantley from Dublin , GA United States  
I hit a home run wit this order. I ordered Crime Brulee and Heavens Kiss. I love both of them and would definitely recommend both!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Steven from El Paso, TX United States  
Everything you can asked just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heaven January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Derek Partyka from Moscow, PA United States  
Another sweet tooth suppressor. The flavor combo of the strawberries, whip cream , and cake is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A sweet kiss of heaven AmaZing!!! September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Christy Sikes from Dallas, Tx  
Remember waiting for momma to finish in the kitchen and give you the big bowl as she put the frosting on you couldn't wait so.... you took your fingers to the side of the cake leaving your thumb print around the edge?!?  Hoping momma wouldn't noticed as you were, Licking off the sweet taste of creamy light icing! The cake moist with a hint fruit or spice of your favorite cake! This is truly fitting to it's name is a slice of sweet kiss from heaven! I love this one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items